Porsche Motorsport Logo


Experience the Race Live from Spa.

Helmets on, seatbelt fastened! The roller coaster of the Ardennes welcomes all race car drivers to the Virtual Edition of the Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup 2020.

The Spa-Francorchamps Circuit is one of the most demanding courses on the Supercup lineup, but it’s also a favorite amongst many drivers, guaranteeing top racing entertainment. Watch the live stream of both races here on the Porsche Motorsport Hub.

The live broadcast begins with the Qualifying on Saturday, April 25th at 4:00pm (CEST). Race 1 is scheduled between 4:20pm and 4:45pm followed up by another 25 minutes of pure racing action with Race 2 scheduled to start at 5:12pm.

We’re looking forward to more thrilling showdowns this week, just like in the last four races between Larry ten Voorde (Team GT Elite) and Ayhancan Güven (Team martinet by Alméras). Be sure to tune in and not miss a moment of high-speed virtual racing.

Final Entry List Race Day 3 Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup Virtual Edition.*

*subject to change

Comp. No. | Entrant/Driver

1 BWT Lechner Racing (AUT) / Michael Ammermüller (DEU)
2 BWT Lechner Racing (AUT) / Dylan Pereira (LU
4 Momo Megatron Lechner Racing (USA) / Jaxon Evans (NZL)
5 FACH AUTO TECH (CHE) / Jaap van Lagen (NLD)
6 FACH AUTO TECH (CHE) / Jordan Love⁴ (AUS)
7 FACH AUTO TECH (CHE) / Joey Mawson (AUS)
8 Lechner Racing Middle East (BHR) / Leon Köhler⁴ (DEU)
9 Lechner Racing Middle East (BHR) / Jean-Baptiste Simmenauer⁴ (DEU)
10 Dinamic Motorsport (ITA) / Marius Nakken (NOR)
11 Dinamic Motorsport (ITA) / Jaden Conwright⁴ (USA)
12 Dinamic Motorsport (ITA) / Philipp Sager⁵ (AUT)
14 MRS GT-Racing (DEU) / Matteo Llarena⁴ (GTM)
15 MRS GT-Racing (DEU) / Jukka Honkavuori (FIN)
17 Fragus Motorsport (SWE) / Pontus Fredricsson⁴ (SWE)
18 Fragus Motorsport (SWE) / Robin Hansson⁴ (SWE)
19 pierre martinet by ALMERAS (FRA) / Marvin Klein⁴ (FRA)
20 pierre martinet by ALMERAS (FRA) / Roar Lindland⁵ (NOR)
21 pierre martinet by ALMERAS (FRA) / Clement Mateu⁵ (FRA)
22 martinet by ALMERAS (FRA) / Ayhancan Guven (TUR)
24 Team GP Elite (NLD) / Max van Splunteren⁴ (NLD)
25 Team GP Elite (NLD) / Larry ten Voorde (NLD)
26 Team GP Elite (NLD) / Jesse van Kuijk (NLD)
27 Team Australia (AUS) / Marc Cini⁵ (AUS)
28 Team Australia (AUS) / Stephen Grove⁵ (AUS)
81 ExxonMobil Oil Corporation (USA) / Nick Tandy³ (GBR)
82 HUGO BOSS AG (DEU) / Julien Andlauer³ (FRA)
83 Agility Management AG (KWT) / Sven Müller³ (DEU)
84 ZF Friedrichshafen AG (DEU) / Christian Engelhardt³ (DEU)
85 APP-TECH srl (ITA) / Richard Lietz³ (AUT)
86 TAG Heuer SA (CHE) / Laurens Vanthoor³ (BEL)
87 Vodafone Group Plc (GBR) / Fabienne Wohlwend³ (LIE)
88 ANSYS (USA) / Patrick Pilet³ (FRA)
89 ABB (CHE) / Simona De Silvestro³ (CHE)
90 ABB / Loek Hartog³ (NLD)