Live Stream from the Circuit.

¡All you can olé!

Finally, Live Racing

Over 32 professional drivers and their Porsche 911 GT3 race cars meet on the virtual circuit – and we’re bringing all the live action directly to your screen. Exhilarating races between legendary Supercup drivers begin this Saturday, April 4th. Follow the Supercup Live from 3:30 p.m. (CEST).

16 Curves, 32 Drivers, 145 Minutes of High-Intensity Racing

We‘re broadcasting the entire Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup Virtual Edition 2020 Season live, starting with the first race from virtual Barcelona. Known for its long, full-throttle curves, the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya places maximum demands on the driver’s ability to manage both the car’s aerodynamics while also keeping a delicate hand on the steering wheel – a truly intense mix. Here are some of the legendary race drivers competing in the Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup Virtual Edition. Which driver in the virtual cockpit will be popping the real champagne?

Provisional entry list* Rounds 1 & 2: Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup Virtual Edition.

*Subject to amendments

Comp. No. | Entrant/Driver | City/Nationality

1 BWT Lechner Racing / Michael Ammermüller Faistenau (AUT) / Rotthalmünster (DEU)Faistenau (AUT) / Rotthalmünster (DEU)
2 BWT Lechner Racing / Dylan Pereira Faistenau (AUT) / Schoweiler (LUX)
4 Momo Megatron Lechner Racing / Jaxon Evans Orlando (USA) / Queensland (AUS)
5 FACH AUTO TECH / Jaap van Lagen Sattel (SUI) / AR Ede (NLD)
6 FACH AUTO TECH / Jordan Love⁴ Sattel (SUI) / Mosman Park (AUS)
7 FACH AUTO TECH / Joey Mawson Sattel (SUI) / Hinchinbrook (AUS)
8 Lechner Racing Middle East / Leon Köhler⁴ Sakhir (BHR) / Kleinwallstadt (DEU)
9 Lechner Racing Middle East / Jean-Baptiste Simmenauer⁴ Sakhir (BHR) / Fondettes (FRA)
10 Dinamic Motorsport / Marius Nakken Reggio Emilia (ITA) / Alesund (NOR)
11 Dinamic Motorsport / Jaden Conwright⁴ Reggio Emilia (ITA) / Newaru (USA)
12 Dinamic Motorsport / Philipp Sager⁵ Reggio Emilia (ITA) / Peggau (AUT)
14 MRS GT-Racing / Matteo Llarena⁴ Lonsee (GER) / Guatemala City (GTM)
15 MRS GT-Racing / Jukka Honkavuori Lonsee (GER) / Rovaniemi (FIN)
17 Fragus Motorsport / Pontus Fredricsson⁴ Mölndal (SWE) / Stockholm (SWE)
18 Fragus Motorsport / Robin Hansson⁴ Mölndal (SWE) / Gothenburg (SWE)
19 pierre martinet by ALMERAS / Marvin Klein⁴ St Jean de Vedas (FRA) / St. Maximin la St.Baume (FRA)
20 pierre martinet by ALMERAS / Roar Lindland⁵ St Jean de Vedas (FRA) / Lyngdal (NOR)
21 pierre martinet by ALMERAS / Clement Mateu⁵ St Jean de Vedas (FRA) / Castelnau le lez (FRA)
22 martinet by ALMERAS / Ayhancan Guven St Jean de Vedas (FRA) / Istanbul (TUR)
24 Team GP Elite / Max van Splunteren⁴ De Rijp (NED) / Vught (NLD)
25 Team GP Elite / Larry ten Voorde De Rijp (NED) / Boekelo (NLD)
26 Team GP Elite / Jesse van Kuijk De Rijp (NED) / Amsterdam (NLD)
27 Team Australia / Marc Cini⁵ Melbourne (AUS) / Balwyn North (AUS)
81 ExxonMobil Oil Corporation / Nick Tandy³ Houston (USA) / Bedfort (UK)
82 HUGO BOSS AG / André Lotterer³ Metzingen (GER) / Duisburg (DEU)
83 Agility Management AG / Christian Engelhardt³ Kuwait-City (KWT) / Starnberg (GER)
84 ZF Friedrichshafen AG / Sven Müller³ Friedrichshafen (GER) / Bingen (GER)
85 APP-TECH srl / Matteo Cairoli³ Mestrino (ITA) / Como (ITA)
86 TAG Heuer SA / Laurens Vanthoor³ La Chaux-de-Fonds (SUI) / Waiblingen (BEL)
87 Vodafone Group Plc / Fabienne Wohlwend³ London (UK) / Vaduz (LIT)
88 ANSYS / Lars Kern³ Canonsburg (USA) / Wirnsheim (GER)
89 ABB / Simona De Silvestro³ Zürich (SUI) / Küsnacht (SUI)
³No Team Points or Prize Money ⁴Rookie Classification ⁵ProAm Classification