Porsche Motorsport Logo


Time for that extra power in Marrakech.

For the fourth time already, a Formula E championship race will be held in the African desert city of Marrakech. Once again, it is time for all fans of the TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team to vote at the Fanboost.

The race for the win at the E-Prix in Marrakech on February 29 will take place under extraordinary conditions: The Circuit International Automobile Moulay El Hassa will lead the drivers along the ancient wall of Marrakech and through the streets of the modern hotel district of the city. With this circuit, the race in Marrakech does one thing particularly well: it combines tradition and modernity. Exactly this combination fits the world' s most modern racing series to perfection; making it possible for the fans of the TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team to have an opportunity to vote for our two drivers Neel Jani and André Lotterer at the Fanboost.