Porsche Motorsport Logo


Dynamic duo: Pascal Wehrlein and António Félix Da Costa.

We start Season 9 by welcoming a fresh face, who is no stranger to Formula E. António Félix Da Costa, previous winner of the 2019/2020 Championship joins forces with regular driver Pascal Wehrlein. With their combined youthful passion and drive, offset by racing experience beyond their years, we look forward to seeing this duo creating racing magic in their new Gen3 cars.

Simona De Silvestro and David Beckmann: a strong pair.

Test and develop – these two things have the goal of making good things even better. This is an important process for us – it’s written in our DNA. Therefore, the TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team has two further members in the cockpit alongside the regular drivers, António Félix Da Costa and Pascal Wehrlein. Simona De Silvestro and David Beckmann complete the team as replacement drivers.